Recent Sailing News:

Ullman Sails T-Shirt Night
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
It was a great night out sailing Ullman Sails T-Shirt Night during the CRA Beer Can Series.  Thank you all that participated.  Do not forget about Ullman Sails CRA Halloween Regatta in Oc
T-Shirt Wednesday
Thu, 31st May 2018
Wednesday June 20th is Ullman Sails night at the CRA Beer Can Series.  The Ullman Sails Team members will be out photographing and the pictures will be posted here immediately after the r
Seattle POD Regatta
Thu, 26th May 2016
May 21-22 2016 The Second Annual POD Regatta (Puget Sound One Design) was a great success with 54 boats over 8 classes.  Winds were 5-10 on Saturday with some large shifts coming thr
Oregon Offshore 2016
Tue, 17th May 2016
The 2016 Oregon Offshore from Astoria Oregon to Victoria BC is an annual event that has seen some growth in the last few years.  This year it was a great event with wind from the start and lot
Rodrigo Cuellar Dipp to Manage Ullman Sails PV
Fri, 13th May 2016
Ullman Sails excitedly announces the opening of Ullman Sails Puerto Vallarta.  The full service loft on Mexico’s west coast offers new sails, canvas and sail service to the local sailing

Sabots Again

Top of the Sabot Fleet Dominated by Ullman Sails

Mon, 24th Aug 2009
By Chuck Skewes/Bruce Cooper

Sabots Again Top of the Sabot Fleet Dominated by Ullman Sails

Ullman Sails has dominated the Sabot fleet over the years but not as much as the last 2 years.  In 2008 Ullman Sails were the top 5 and now in 2009 they were 7 of the top ten including 1st and 2nd.  This years winner Conner Kelter used the SF-1 the most popular Sabot series in Sabot history.  This is the same sail design that won the Senior Sabots earlier this year. 

Why settle for less start at the top with the best sails.  Contact Ullman Sails for your next Sabot Sail.

Ullman Sails congratulates these great athletes.

1st Place- Conner Kelter - NHYC
2nd Place- Kate Rakelly - MBYC
5th Place- Robert Rice - ABYC
6th Place- Riley Gibbs -ABYC
7th Place- Georgie Ryan - SDYC
8th Place- Jimmy Madigan - NHYC
9th Place- Judge Ryan - SDYC (winner from 2008)

This article was posted on Mon, 24th Aug 2009